Meet our Staff

WAVA's staff is composed of professionals and specialists dedicated to making a virtual academy a very real learning experience. Here are some of the people who work behind the scenes to keep WAVA responsive to your needs:

Operations Manager

Amy Giske

Amy Giske
apeterson@k12.com

Enrollment Manager

Rosenne Sat

Rosenne Sat
rsat@k12.com

Office Manager

Leah Androy

Leah Androy
landroy@wava.org

WAVA Registrar

Sharon Ghee

Sharon Ghee
sghee@k12.com

Operations Support Specialist

Alissa Gaylord

Alissa Gaylord
agaylord@k12.com

Operations Support Specialist

Amy Giske

Stephanie Toms
stoms@k12.com

Student Services Administrator Assistant

Lorna Galvin

Lorna Galvin
lgalvin@wava.org

High School Student Services

Jonnae Flores

Jonnae Flores
jonflores@k12.com

High School Student Services

Claremont Ale

Claremont Ale
cale@k12.com

Middle School Student Services

Nati Failauga

Nati Failauga
nafailauga@wava.org

Middle School Student Services

Indira Hubble

Indira Hubble
ihubble@k12.com

Elementary School Student Services

Aifiti Matautia

Aifiti Matautia
amatautia@wava.org

Elementary School Student Services

Lillian Leatiota

Lillian Leatiota
lleatiota@wava.org

WAVA Records Specialist/School Support Specialist

Leamania Lauifi

Leamania Lauifi
llauifi@wava.org

Receptionist/School Support Specialist

Faith Ale

Faith Ale
fale@wava.org

Special Education Assistant Coordinator

Christina Niuamoa

Christina Niuamoa
chniuamoa@wava.org

Related Services Coordinator

Tabitha 'Pita' Failauga

Tabitha "Pita" Failauga
tfailauga@k12.com