Meet our Staff

WAVA's staff is composed of professionals and specialists dedicated to making a virtual academy a very real learning experience. Here are some of the people who work behind the scenes to keep WAVA responsive to your needs:

Manager of School Operations

Amy Giske

Amy Giske
apeterson@k12.com

School Based Finance

Leah Androy

Leah Androy
landroy@wava.org

Operations Support Specialist

Alissa Gaylord

Alissa Gaylord
agaylord@k12.com

Operations Support Specialist

Stephanie Toms

Stephanie Robinson
srobinson@k12.com

Middle and High School Registrar

Nati Failauga

Nati Failauga
nafailauga@wava.org

Elementary School Registrar

Aifiti Matautia

Aifiti Matautia
amatautia@wava.org

Data Processing Representative

Lillian Leatiota

Lillian Leatiota
lleatiota@wava.org

School Based Enrollment Specialist

Faith Ale

Faith Ale
fale@wava.org

Special Education Registrar

Tabitha 'Pita' Failauga

Tabitha "Pita" Failauga
tfailauga@k12.com

High School Graduation Specialist

Nathaniel Tepper

Nathaniel Tepper
ntepper@wava.org

High School Graduation Specialist

Cynthia Pascoe

Cynthia Pascoe
cipascoe@wava.org

High School Graduation Specialist

Tatiana Fox

Tatiana Fox
tafox@wava.org

Office Manager

Josh Gannis

Josh Gannis
jgannis@k12.com